Asylum, Resistance 3, and lazieness.

Posted: September 29, 2011 in Uncategorized

Totally my fault I’m a day late on this, I was feeling lazy last night to be totally honest.
That being said I did manage to get my workout in! Yeah, I’m a boss like that.
Yesterday was day 3 of Asylum, which would be back to core, but since Matt and I couldn’t get together I let him borrow it since most wednesday I would have muay thai anyway.
Sadly, I couldn’t make it to muay thai yesterday, so I popped in P90X Kenpo X, and man was that video a blast!
The time just flew by, which made things really nice.

I also checked my schedule for October and realized I wont be able to do muay thai next month, so I have a feeling I will be rocking out Kenpo X a lot more often during this next month.

Bring it!

Soooo, to be TOTALLY honest one of the reason I was to lazy to update yesterday was Resistance 3.
I picked it up to spoil myself, and I’m addicted. I finished the campaign up last night, and I’m planning on co-oping super human mode with my great friend Nathen.
I also tried out the multiplayer last night, and I have a feeling that will be getting most if not all my gaming time until modern warfare 3 and battlefield 3 come out.
If you have a PS3, I would say GET THIS GAME NOW!
I’m a little biased though, I loved the whole series.

Okay okay, I’ll stop rambling.
I will try and make myself update tonight after working out.
If all goes well you will get to meet Matt as well, we shall see.

Take care everyone!
Keep Digging Deeper
-Trevor

Leave a comment