11 day Spartan Challenge, DONE!

Posted: November 7, 2011 in Random, Workout
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey guys, just a quick post tonight.
I finished up my spartan challenge this morning, during the 11 days I hage big strength increases and I see some body comp. differences too!

I’m just gonna make it easy and post the video for you all, here in Oklahoma we are having flooding, an earthquake, and a tornado watch so it’s crazy out here right now.

Keep checking in to make sure I survive, haha.

Comments
  1. Adriann says:

    epic work man–hope you have plans to continue equally legit workouts!

    I need to write/record a post of similar nature soon too…thanks for the watch/idea!

  2. Bennetnoir says:

    Excellent mate, keep going, nothing motivates you more than a great workout,

    Very well done.

Leave a Reply

